This too was Dugg by …

What is “This too was Dugg by … “?

Posted on: Monday 30 April 2007


It is a blog made up almost solely of Orthodox and Linux related items that I have Dugg™ at Digg.com™. Outside of Great Lent and Holy Week and I think perhaps a few days of my Nativity Family Vacation, I have posted at least one Digg™ per day on this site since the first day I began this blog. How have I managed that? I have blogged in advance. This means I would find a story that I Dugg™, and would set it to hit the blog’s front page at a future date. (This is why the time posted almost always matches they date posted too. I like synchrosity.)

These days I Digg™ far less than I used too and have stopped pre-posting and post in real-time with new Diggs™, so y’all might be interested in another blog I have recently returned to and now update rather regularly. It is called “Insane Thoughts … and Orthodox Ecclesiology” which I started in 2003 and must confess that in focuses more on the words before the ellipsis (…) and to be truthful they tend to be sane thoughts, so perhaps the name is misleading. The blog can be found at http://orthodox.blogspot.com, the same place it has been since it started.

So if you do not see any updates here, or you want to learn more about me visit Insane Thoughts … and Orthodox Ecclesiology today, or some day in the future when you are reading this. Of course I posted this well in advance of the date that this will actually appear too! LOL!

Leave a Reply

This too is on Facebook…

Nicholas Stanosheck's Facebook profile

This too was Archived…

This too was written…

This too was collected...

  • 202,733 hits

This too did/will happen…

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
